Reviews

Elizabeth Rose
9/29/2019
Thank you so much, Jeanette and staff for another wonderful meal. Taking the time to call because the food was going to take a bit longer was going beyond what many places do! I gave you a good review in Reno Foodies and Reno-tahoe Eats on Facebook!
MaryAlice
9/20/2019
Awesome as usual!
Karen
8/4/2019
The food was excellent!!
Matt
5/18/2019
The Wok Roks
Morgan
5/13/2019
Very yummy. Wasn't expecting to be ready when I got there but was pleasantly surprised. Great job guys. Will come back:)
Elizabeth Rose
5/5/2019
I know you are very busy. However it seems that the cooks don't read that I want paper boxes for my order. They also gave me some soup with shrimp instead of shrimp in lobster sauce. We will still be back.
Elizabeth Rose
4/14/2019
Thank you for using the paper boxes!
Allen
3/11/2019
The food was wonderful but they did not give us any white rice with our order Usually this is provided free with any plate items ordered Disappointed when I got home
Don
2/3/2019
Shorted on soup received an order for two and should of been for three people
Teresa
12/5/2018
I enjoyed the lunch special of chicken with asparagus! It was so fresh and Delicious!
Collin
9/24/2018
Dang Dang noodles were bomb ... highly recommend. Sweet and sour ribs were only okay.
Darelle
9/1/2018
Amazing quality!!!! You definitely get your moneys worth! Best in the West.
Don
8/24/2018
Good food but high cost
Guadalupe
8/16/2018
The food was prepared just as I requested. Thanks for the speedy service and great food!
Gina
7/18/2018
Very quick, delicious and very fresh!! Everyone is very friendly & we will definitely be returning! Very extensive menu
Matthew
7/7/2018
Everything was just okay. Nothing was terrible, nothing was great. Not a place I would go again.
Gregg
6/9/2018
Great food and great service
Linda
5/18/2018
The food is fantastic Quick friendly service
Lori
5/11/2018
Always, tasty good, and service is fast and friendly.
Mekong
5/10/2018
Order was taken late so i waited 15 extra minutes....no apology....not rude but didn't show great customer service....food average...walnut shrimp was tasty ... fried rice bland ....chicken chow mein average....It was ok....Ive had way better....
john
5/10/2018
Chicken could have been a tad more crispy but that's personal preference.
Lisa
3/8/2018
The food and the service are always incredible. I am the pickiest eater and don't like many things. Everything I have ordered tastes great and is cooked perfectly. They have never messed up on our orders and they have great customer service and welcoming attitudes. We will continue to be loyal customers.
Marilyn
1/8/2018
My favorite Chinese place!
Drake
1/5/2018
I’ve never gotten to actually sit down and eat here, but I frequently get take out orders. Food arrives home perfectly fresh, crispy, and warm. Love this place.
patricia
1/1/2018
menu should have mentioned the dinner combo comes with appetizer's
Kris
12/10/2017
Food was outstanding. I made a mistake and they resolved it right away. We will be back for sure
Teresa
11/16/2017
Egg Drop soup was really great. Asparagus Chicken - Loved that it has a lot of asparagus, but didn't care for the sauce. I will eat there again and try something else.
Elizabeth Rose
10/30/2017
Thank you very much for honouring my request for paper boxes and not Styrofoam on my order (except the soup, of course). The boxes hold a good amount of food, and it tastes so much better without the flavour of melted foam!
Valerie
10/17/2017
Good Chinese food ... not sure what else I can say about it.
Chris
10/11/2017
So much good food!
Kim
9/25/2017
The sweet and sour was amazing. First chinese restaurant in Reno area that I've found that makes it the way I like it...with pineapple, carrots, onion, and green pepper. I've had better sesame chicken but it was ok. Other reviews are correct. Very friendly and helpful service. Based on the sweet and sour pork I'm anxious to try my other favorites, lemon chicken and Mongolian beef. I'll let you know!
Lisa
8/14/2017
The staff were extremely gracious and the food was excellent. We ordered through the app for pick-up and everything was perfect. Definitely looking forward to our next order!!
Rebekah
8/6/2017
Great food great fast service!
Elizabeth Rose
7/4/2017
I really dislike Styrofoam, yet all three of my entrees were served the square foam boxes. Also, lettuce was not served separately from the filling of the wraps - so the lettuce was soggy and cooked. No sauce included for them.
SHAWN
6/27/2017
I asked for no vegetables in my chow mein and fried rice and there were vegetables in the chow mein but they got the fried rice correct with no vegetables. The food was still good although it got a little cold after picking out all the things I didn't want in there I will try this place again I'm sure and if its right I will write a more favorable review.
Bridget
5/27/2017
Everything was amazing except the Almond Chicken. It's the only reason we didn't give it 5 out of 5 stars!
Maine
5/15/2017
I usually get chow fun but tried the pan fried tonight. Chow fun is much better.
Jodi
2/11/2017
The only downside was the egg rolls were greasy. Other food was good.
Danette
1/18/2017
Great food. Ready for pick up at the specified time. Friendly, helpful staff!
Jorge
1/8/2017
Really nice place i would recommend to all my friends and family... if your thinking about getting Chinese food try this place
Dani
12/31/2016
My family and I love their food.. just make sure you dine in. Cause for some reason or another they seem to mess up any on line orders you make. It never fails
Bridget
12/18/2016
The Wok is now our 'Go To' place for Chinese food in Reno!
Robyn
12/9/2016
Food was delicious and service was quick. I love this place.
Phillip
12/8/2016
I ordered Combo Dinner Cashew Chicken..seems they ran out of cashews not one.. They will give me a credit on next order. Good food and service.
sue
12/3/2016
Love all their food...the meats dishes are nicely spiced...i like more vegetables with my meat dishs though, so ask for them if you like them also..or you need order an additional vegetable dish.
Janice
10/15/2016
As locals, we know our Chinese restaurants, and this restaurant is a gem! Everything went perfectly with our online order and our food was as good as it always is. The Wok Chinese Cuisine is one of the best Chinese restaurants in Reno, NV... highly recommended!
Don
9/7/2016
Forgot part of the order then made it upon my picking it up
Phillip
8/17/2016
The food was very good and large proportions. I will definitely order the combo again.
Any questions please call us.