Reviews

Elizabeth
10/30/2017
Thank you very much for honouring my request for paper boxes and not Styrofoam on my order (except the soup, of course). The boxes hold a good amount of food, and it tastes so much better without the flavour of melted foam!
Nicholas
8/15/2017
James
7/25/2017
Elizabeth
7/4/2017
I really dislike Styrofoam, yet all three of my entrees were served the square foam boxes. Also, lettuce was not served separately from the filling of the wraps - so the lettuce was soggy and cooked. No sauce included for them.
Amanda
6/28/2017
SHAWN
6/27/2017
I asked for no vegetables in my chow mein and fried rice and there were vegetables in the chow mein but they got the fried rice correct with no vegetables. The food was still good although it got a little cold after picking out all the things I didn't want in there I will try this place again I'm sure and if its right I will write a more favorable review.
Brianna
6/10/2017
Bridget
5/27/2017
Everything was amazing except the Almond Chicken. It's the only reason we didn't give it 5 out of 5 stars!
Maine
5/15/2017
I usually get chow fun but tried the pan fried tonight. Chow fun is much better.
Jeff
4/20/2017
Logan
4/14/2017
Bradley
2/28/2017
James
2/7/2017
Danette
1/18/2017
Great food. Ready for pick up at the specified time. Friendly, helpful staff!
Jorge
1/8/2017
Really nice place i would recommend to all my friends and family... if your thinking about getting Chinese food try this place
Dani
12/31/2016
My family and I love their food.. just make sure you dine in. Cause for some reason or another they seem to mess up any on line orders you make. It never fails
Bridget
12/18/2016
The Wok is now our 'Go To' place for Chinese food in Reno!
Robyn
12/9/2016
Food was delicious and service was quick. I love this place.
Phillip
12/8/2016
I ordered Combo Dinner Cashew Chicken..seems they ran out of cashews not one.. They will give me a credit on next order. Good food and service.
sue
12/3/2016
Love all their food...the meats dishes are nicely spiced...i like more vegetables with my meat dishs though, so ask for them if you like them also..or you need order an additional vegetable dish.
Any questions please call us.